top of page
  • Writer's pictureBreck Massey

Snake Game for Arduino




In eight grade, my stem class had a final project based off of shark tank. Each team had to make a product to be sold on our fake shark tank. My team decided to make a mini game console. We decided to use 2 8x8 led matrixes to make a final resolution of 8*16 pixels. The console only had one game which was snake. My team ended up wining the competition that year.






I don't have any videos of the project working. However, I still have the prototype project linked below. If you go to this project you might see lots of flickering. This is because I was trying to simulate the led matrix which flicks the lights on and off at a rate faster than the human eye can see.





See it here:


5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page